Hillie Savannah – Fest Frootz EP


The extended play “Fest Frootz” is the first Afro dance hall body of work from Hillie Savannah and it is one that promises sweet groovy melodies.

The ‘Fest Frootz EP’ has five (5) sweet danceable melodic tunes in:

  1. African Beauty.
  2. Whatever Drums
  3. Girls Wey Dey Dance
  4. Nationalize
  5. Tenant No. 1

“Fest Frootz” is a 5 track Afro-Dance Hall EP that relieves and explores the beauty of black women and also relishes sweet times spent with the women we cherish and love.

Speaking on the project and influence of his music on Africans and the world in general, Savannah wishes to uplift the spirit of his listeners by adorning them with sweet melodies.

The project also showcases Hillie Savannah’s vocal prowess and command over words to create melodies, whilst allowing for the skillful dynamism of St. Bond, Mistiq-al Sounds, Sound Boy Kerry who produced the musical content on “Fest Frootz” to be appreciated.

Listeners too will revel in the melodies melding into an enticement of sounds as the tracks are digested in sequence for an eargasmic experience.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:



More like this

Backup Singer for Ruger and KCee, Kelechi Iloanya Relaunches K-Gorat Travels n Tours, Blending Music and Travel Expertise

Kelechi Iloanya, a distinguished professional from Imo State, proudly...

4Thislagos teams up with Kuuka on his new single “Sip Affection”

"Different Shoes" is a captivating 6-track EP that showcases...

GPP Launches Innovative Ecoline Web Printing Machine, Pledges To Curb Capital Flight

  Global Plus Publishing (GPP) a leading printing company in...

King DIGB, drops highly anticipated first release of the year titled HODL

Nigerian rapper, songwriter, and performing artist, widely recognized as...